The Seacoast Experience


Our Promises

We promise to get you comfortable with the right products and the right team to serve you.

  • Our experienced staff personally manages your investments.
  • Our goal is to accommodate your needs and exceed your expectations.
  • We have access to the best tools in the business.
  • Our objectivity is paramount - we have no proprietary products or other conflicts of interest.

We promise to make your day-to-day wealth management experience simple.

  • You will have full access to your locally-based investment team.
  • Our Trust Administrative Officers have CTFA1 and/or ChFC®2 credentials and over 19 years average experience.
  • Our Portfolio Managers have MBAs and/or CFA's3 and over 20 years average experience.
  • Portfolios are 100% custom-designed and tailored to your specific considerations, including: individual risk tolerance, return expectations, income needs, preferences and tax situation.
  • We do not use models or proprietary investments.

We promise to resolve out of the ordinary items responsively.

  • We are nimble and proactive, not reactive.
  • We are accessible because our client loads are closely managed.

We promise to invest in you and your community.

  • We will invite you to a variety of valuable educational, social, travel, and cultural experiences - Special Events.
  • We are committed to serving our communities through sponsorships and volunteerism.

(1) Certified Trust and Financial Advisor (CTFA) is a prestigious designation awarded to candidates who pass a comprehensive and challenging exam in fiduciary responsibilities, personal finance, insurance estate planning, tax law and investment management.

(2) Chartered Financial Consultant (ChFC®) is an extensive educational program covering all aspects of financial planning. Average study time for this program is over 400 hours and advisors frequently spend years earning this coveted distinction.

(3) Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA) is a globally recognized graduate level designation which is awarded after passing 3 levels of exams with approved work experience.